Junes Monthly Goals

Summer is officially right around the corner so no surprises here that this months goals are going to be summer body related.

Time to get my sweat on and loose a couple extra pounds over the coming month. I used to walk around 15,000 steps a day easy when I working in the pub and the shop but now I sit on my butt all day in an office. So my goal for this month is to walk more than 10,000 steps a day.

I honestly have no idea when I am going to fit those steps in but I know that if I have a goal then I will definitely try. If I don’t make my goal one day, I am not going to stress about it, I will just make up the extra steps later on in the month.

Keeping a record of just how many steps I have done will be easy with my Fossil Q activity tracker. It is a pretty basic activity tracker but it does the job so will be perfect for this monthly goal.

 

 

Leave a Reply

