YouTube Videos For A Great Home Workout

With summer literally right around the corner and the weather starting to get better, I have realised that I am not exactly beach body ready. This year I have decided to change that and really push to get the body I have always wanted.

I try to go to the gym three times a week and the days I am not at the gym I’m completing loads of great workouts from Youtube. Youtube is literally full to bursting with fantastic, empowering and motivational workouts that anybody could do in the comfort of their own home.

I have complied a short list of the workouts that I have completed so far and absolutely loved. Yes they are incredibly hard but you honestly feel so good once your done. Almost makes rolling out of bed at 6:30am every morning worth it.

I shall continue doing the workouts in this list for the next four weeks and hopefully by the end of June I will have some noticeable differences in my body.

Burn 500 Calories in 45 Minutes With This Cardio and Sculpting Workout by PopSugar Fitness

I will admit that I was completely drawn in with the title and a little part of me thought that there was no way the workout could do exactly what it said on the tin. How wrong I was. This workout is a sweat feast. It’s full of explosive moves that take you from a warm up to a kick boxing segment to a sculpt.

If you want to work your whole body and burn a hell of a lot of calories then you really don’t have to look much further than this little beauty.

30 Minute Selena Gomez Workout for Flat Abs and Toned Legs by PopSugar

Your booty will be burning for days after this workout. It takes you through a range of ballet inspired moves and strange crunch workouts but by doing this it’s targeting key areas such as lower abs and your booty.

This is one of my favourites down to the fact you can feel the burn for days afterwards. You just know that you have gotten in a really good workout which makes everyday a good day.

I think we just need to keep in mind that even if you can’t do all the moves in the workout and have to do modified versions, your still doing a hell of a lot more moving than you would be if you had chosen to stay in bed for an hour longer. I feel great about myself as soon as I have finished my workout because I chose to start it and I chose to finish it.

 Plank Challenge by Rebecca Louise Fitness

If like me, you love a good plank but struggle to find the motivation to keep going or you just want to find different variations on a good classic move then Rebecca Louise will definitely be able to help.

This five minute workout takes you through the basic plank moves that focus on building your core. If your looking to gain those washboard abs and toned waist then this is a super move.

Lift Tone Booty Routine With Katrina

These two beautiful women are body goals. I find there charisma and chemistry fun to watch and at times I find myself smiling through the pain. Seeing there abs right in front of me whilst my tummy tires are rolling does make you hate yourself slightly but at the same time it’s the perfect motivation.

4 Minute Lower Body Burpee Gauntlet Challenge by Turbulence Challenge

4 minutes seems easy. It’s not with Turbulence Challenge. These simple moves target key problem areas and burn a huge amount of calories. Perfect for weight loss and toning. They have plenty of workouts that don’t require any gym equipment or weights and they are one of the few channels that I like that would cater to both men and women.

No Gym Full Body Workout by Jordan Yeoh Fitness

This workout is again short and sweet. Circuits at there best. Simple yet powerful moves that burn a hell of a lot of calories. You know they burn a hell of a lot of calories because the burn is real. Burpees are my worst enemy so when you finish that final circuit the relief if real but so it the sense of achievement. If you want to not only feel good but look good then this guy is defiantly a good idea.

 

Leave a Reply

